Nyaa ~

baka-neko desuu .
A.K.A. azu-nyan ~
*okaerinasai goushujinsama, ojousama ~ 
T/N: Welcome back master, mistress
Disclaimer: we’re not a meido cafe; gomen ne

To start off ; call me neko, bakaneko, or azu-nyan (:

Reasoning for my existence: My sempai (Yui aka Serenata) blackmailed me into it .. yeah… shes cruel Q.Q*COUGH* Cool… 

My Anime : Kaichou wa Maid-Sama , Kuroshitsuji I(I), Hakuouki (Shinsengumi Kitan, Hekketsu-Roku), K-ON!(!), NurariHyon no Mago, DRRR!! and … I cbf listing ”=_=

Manga: Well lately I’ve been hooked on Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu …although; if only Kyouta looked much hotter… to the standards of Usui <3 . Other than that, its a very good manga ^^. Shoujo; school life; romance. 7/10 . Only the art I don’t like and it’s got the usual shoujo manga plot. Boy meets girl, seduces her, girl ignores him then realises she likes him, then chuu!, then something else happens…  ‘kay thats enough for now.

Side Story – Our little scenario(s):
*dumpling falls on floor*
Sempai/Yui: meh; *chucks diseased dumpling back in* we’re asian.
3 seconds rule (:
RATIO:  1:20 DISEASED.
Me: Diseases spread you know D:
Sempai: ….shaddup .
{-timeskip-}
Sempai: *eating popcorn with chopsticks…* Omnomnomnom
I feel so rich   maybe I should call my friends over >:D

– thus why i am here =3= .
I will work hard with my blogging skills!

About baka-neko

Candy please ~ ;3
This entry was posted in RANDOM UPDATES :) and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Nyaa ~

  1. SilentSerenata says:

    YOU MAKE ME SOUND LIKE A HOBO >:D

  2. SilentSerenata says:

    No matter how many times, I read this it’s so cute. Esp that last line LOL

    “i will work hard with my blogging skills!”

    AZU-NYAN~ *GLOMPS <3*

    • baka-neko says:

      o_o.. ehh.. ^^;

      GYAH ! Yuisempai T__T .. RITSU TASUKETE !
      *T/N: (because i know yui would be like.. TRANSLATE OR ELSE GLAAARE) Ritsu , HELP ME !!

  3. SilentSerenata says:

    LOLLL I clicked RANDOM POST, and this is what I get?
    xD

Leave a Reply

