WE’VE PAST OUR 100TH HIT!

100th HIT

It’s been only 3 days since SilentSerenata created The Otaku’s Blog, and we already have ONE HUNDRED … and five~  HITS!

Yes SilentSeranata (a.k.a Yui Hirasawa) and Jacqivarius (a.k.a. Ritsu Tainaka) , we’re on our way to…
WORLD DOMINATION !

ehehe,  CELEBRATION TIME !

im sorry~ i just saw it and I thought there was a need to make a post.

Baka-Neko

azunyan ~

 


About baka-neko

Candy please ~ ;3
This entry was posted in RANDOM UPDATES :) and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to WE’VE PAST OUR 100TH HIT!

  1. SilentSerenata says:

    GOOD WORK AZU-NYAN :D

  2. baka-neko says:

    ohoho~ were 122 now . and my friends got an acc. so here :
    Dkim196@hotmail.com (:

  3. SilentSerenata says:

    I’VE DECIDED; WHEN WE’RE PAST 300/500 HITS I’LL PUT UP A NEW BANNER :)

    • SilentSerenata says:

      …I lied. I’m too lazy atm. Probably in a month or two I might.

      P.S WHY IS IT THAT WHENEVER I CLICK “RANDOM POST” I GET UR BLABBERINGS?!?!

      :P

Leave a Reply

