NEW PROJECTS: Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu and Kaichou wa Maid-Sama (Manga)

Yes, I’ll be starting Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu , right from the first chapter to the latest. I’ll be posting in Volumes for now until I get to Vol. 8 where I will be posting chapter by chapter.

Ohoho~ I love this mangaa ` . BUT.. there are only just 2 cons:
1. Kyouta is no where near hot enough. I DEMAND him to meet the standards of Usui Takumi (Kaichou wa Maid-Sama). This perverted outer-space alien, from now on is the standard of what all guys in shoujo mangas should look like D:<  Any objections?
2. And how can this girl be so reasonable with everything?
‘Oh hey, your bf raped someone.’
Tsubaki: oh its okay, he doesn’t do such things, like its pointless if it has no meaning. *smiles*
*sighh*….I envy her carefree attitude.

For now overall rating on the manga: 8/10.  ( I know I rated it 7/10 before cuhs I hadn’t finish reading to the latest. Now that I have, this is what I think of it ~ ^____^)
Romance is very good, to the extent that I would start:: screaming; bitching; metaphorically slapping them; etc.

I will also be starting Kaichou wa Maid-Sama from Vol. 7 or 8… still un-confirmed for now (I’ll check for where the most of the lovey-dovey bits start from). I will posting Volume by Volume for starters (and ofcourse, those usuixmisaki moments will be in detail ..but not to spoil it for those who haven’t read it. *VERY HIGHLY DOUBTED*) . And chapter by chapter starting from Vol. 12. Sadly, the scanlators for maid-sama haven’t been updating lately and I suppose all those fans out there would all agree .. Q.Q   This does not satisfy my needs of drooling all over the perverted outer-space alien…

ANYWAY ! So  pretty much, I’d say that this manga is way better than any other shoujo I’ve read. :D NO CONS , ALL PROS  !!!

For now, overall rating 9/10
( DON’T BEAT ME UP >_< Its because subbed comes out so late all the time. Its not maid-sama’s fault. Its Scanlators .. and well semi-maid sama’s. There hasnt been anything interesting like AHH ! <3 *faint*)

Anyway, so.. well now you have a really hot guy.. *Note: Usui Takumi was voted Sexiest Man of Anime 2010.* and a hot girl *Note: Misaki Ayuzawa was votes Sexiest Woman of Anime 2010* and thus summing up to THE HOTTEST COUPLE OF ANIME 2010 … all in one manga and anime (:

’til we meet again ~!
azu-nyan

About baka-neko

Candy please ~ ;3
This entry was posted in Shoujo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to NEW PROJECTS: Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu and Kaichou wa Maid-Sama (Manga)

  1. jacqivarius says:

    Hmm, I’ve read Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu before but it kind of became a “stalemate” type of situation for me. Kaichou wa Maid-Sama is great though. It ALMOST reached the point at which it lost its luster but something happened. I wish you luck trying to archive every chapter Neko.

    • baka-neko says:

      LOL thanks ~

      With kaichou , me and my friend were reading it together and she was like.. damn.. its been a while since theyve had a lovey-dovey moment.. and then usui was like ayuzawa *shimmery background*

  2. angel22heart says:

    For Kyou koi wa hajimemasu, it was not tht great (my opinion……plz dont kill me) it was interestin with the beginning when she cut ___’s hair(i wont spoil…. SADLY XD) but I thought the girl’s personality was kind of annoying at some point.

    For maid, it was awesome………….. PERVERTED OUTER SPACE ALIEN FROM PLANET PHEROMONE hahaha lol

    • SilentSerenata says:

      Haha, oh yeah :)
      My interest for Kaichou’s been dying though since now the latest chaps are focuxing on Usui’s family issue. TYpical, shoujo story plot.
      As for kyou, so-so.

  3. baka-neko says:

    oh and edit that. ill just start from the new-ly released chapter.

  4. baka-neko says:

    for both. LOL i give up T_T

  5. Angie says:

    may I Ask ? The kaichou wa maid sama already update til volume 14 and seem like volume 15 haven’t updated ?! May I know when will volume 15 will release in Singapore ?! I really hope u would continue the story … And can tell me when volume 15 will be release by email-ing ..

Leave a Reply

