Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu DROPPED!

Yes, I will be dropping Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu. It’s a good manga (don’t get me wrong), just that it’s getting a bit boring and the scanlators are way behind (ch70+ in Japan; ch58 subbed), and I know what’s going to happen towards the end and I honestly do not like it. It will be boring to blog, read & w/e.

I am deeply sorry for the trouble I’ve caused in making you wait for the never to appear – Vol.4

You can find my previous posts of Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu under the Category: DROPPED (manga)

Dear Staff: If you would like to revive this dead manga lurking on our blog, please do so. It will be greatly appreciated. (:

azunyan
-desu

About baka-neko

Candy please ~ ;3
This entry was posted in Shoujo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

