Paired Wintery Winds

Song: Paired Wintery Wings
Sung by: Tourai (トゥライ) and Usa (うさ)
Danced by: Ringo ? (林檎酢) & Butsudankamen ( 仏壇仮面)

Just something that I wished to share. It’s a magnificent mix of the traditional modern dance. Butsudankamen and his partner, whom I believe is Ringo, have such fluid motions. They’re a good combination. The outfits that they’re wearing are beautiful as well. ;D

Below is the live version for those who wish to watch it. It’s from the Nico Nico Douga Dance Master event. I’m afraid to say that I only caught a small portion of the livestream but they are all brilliant dancers that I would pay to see.

– Jacqivarius

About jacqivarius

"I often have long conversations all by myself, and I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying."
This entry was posted in MUSIC and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

