Thank you for your cosplays Saya!

Sorry for bringing up this so suddenly, but I just want to say that one of the greatest cosplayers, Saya, has already passed away on 15th March 2011 at 05:27AM due to an accident.

Saya's Miku cosplay.

To me, Saya is the one who brought me into the world of cosplay (though I myself never cosplay) and someone who has been awesomeness in every single cosplay she has done. To me her beauty is a great treasure. To me her life is memorable. To me, hearing about her sudden death isn’t something I can take so easily but that’s the truth and even if it’s a bitter one, we just have to accept it. Saya will forever live in my heart. RIP Saya-san.

For more information about Saya and her cosplay, please visit Facebook Saya Cosplayer Fanpage, her cosplay pictures at Saya@Sankaku and with courtesy to a friend of mine, Saya cosplaying as Miku at Saya Miku cosplay@Jhan Lim.

Last but not least, a video tribute to Saya.

Hatsune Miku – Saihate -Ballad Arrange-

– Lerorin

About lerorin

About me? I am a guy and an university student who likes anime, manga, games, vocaloid, Miku and supercell. No.. I don't have any girlfriend xD
This entry was posted in COSPLAY and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Thank you for your cosplays Saya!

  1. lerorin says:

    RIP to one of the greatest cosplayer of all time.

  2. I’m tempted to like this post but I’m not too sure whether it’ll be appropriate or not.

  3. MkMiku says:

    What a great cosplayer. Sad to see her go. :(

  4. Itachi says:

    I love her cosplay as Hatsune Miku. One of the greatest cosplayer of all time. RIP Saya…

  5. Meiko says:

    R.I.P., Saya-sama.

  6. Infinyx says:

    I was so shocked when I heard… T_T

  7. Blacksun88 says:

    RIP ..

  8. TsuraraOikawa says:

    I love Saya for what she is. She was an angel when she cosplay’s and now she’s an angel. Angel of all. I love her.
    R.I.P. Saya.

  9. KyouFujibayashiCosplayer2011 says:

    how did she die? ):

  10. sherville7 says:

    just found out about her today… how did she die?

  11. maid misaki says:

    Saya san TT_TT

  12. Taylor Parks says:

    Saya our cosplay goddess may you rest in peace~ (2012)

Leave a Reply

