Chibi Ryuk is so damn cute.

It’s a bit of a long and wordless post this one, but like they say, “a picture says a thousand words”. Now if only I could write a thousand words to describe just how darn cute these are. For all the Bleach, Naruto and Death Note fans out there, here are some comics by the Deviant artist NTDevont that are between the borders of “naw” and “lol”. Read left to right.

Photobucket

Light’s OOC in this one but the chibi Ryuk made my day. Heck, chibi wins all.

Emos, vampire-looking hollows and Ulquiorra go hand in hand.

TOU-CHANNNNN NARUTOOOOO TOU-CHANNNN NARUTOOOO

And my favourite: NAWWWWW

– Serenata

About Kirakuna

A+ in procrastinating
This entry was posted in FAN ART and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Chibi Ryuk is so damn cute.

  1. Lustri says:

    Oh no! The cuteness… I just melted. I think chibi L and chibi Ulquoirra are what did it for me.

  2. d’Awww. They’re so adorable~ I love how Chibi!Light is so psychotic.

    NTDevont has a really good way of showing expressions. I bet even his stick figures would be n times better than my work.

    • I agree. I happen to stumble upon these comics on one of those otaku forums (can’t remember where) and couldn’t believe just how adorable yet comical they were. It was love at first sight.

      Check out NTDevont’s deviant account if you haven’t already – her colored works are just as amazing.

  3. baka-neko says:

    so cute <3 esp L :D

  4. baka0001 says:

    hilarious and cute

  5. Elena says:

    I love L’s eyes. He’s so adorable. =)

Leave a Reply

