[K-ON! The Movie (OP + ED)] Unmei♪wa♪Endless & Singing! – 放課後ティータイム

Ice-cream... IN WINTER!?

K-ON! The Movie is finally out in cinemas! (Sorry, Japan only) So for those like me, who aren’t in Japan or don’t particularly understand Japanese all that well, suffer (or at least until fansubs are released). But it’s not the end of the world, for K-ON! has just released two new singles on December 7th and am awaiting to release their OST. Dun dun dun dun; presenting  Unmei♪wa♪Endless and Singing!

K-ON’s Original Sound Track will be released on December 27th 2011.

[K-ON! The Movie OP] Unmei♪wa♪Endless !
放課後ティータイム ( Ho-kago Tea Time 
)

Track Listing:

1. Unmei♪wa♪Endless
2. いちばんいっぱい ( Ichiban Ippai )
3. Unmei♪wa♪Endless!(Instrumental)
4. いちばんいっぱい(Instrumental)

[K-ON! The Movie ED] Singing!
放課後ティータイム ( Ho-kago Tea Time )

Track Listing:

1. Singing!
2. おはよう、またあした ( Ohayou Mata Ashita )
3. Singing! ( Instrumental )
4. おはよう、またあした ( Instrumental )

Blabberings:

How I’ve missed K-ON! Thank god they have a new movie and new singles!  The first single is sung by Toyosaki Aki and the second, Yoko Hikasa.

Unmei♪wa♪Endless is another one of Yui’s fast-paced songs. Sometimes when I’m listening to her songs, I think Toyosaki Aki could actually become a rapper one day LOL! My favourite part of the song? The ‘JAN!’ after almost every verse. Ohayou Mata Ashita seems to be my favourite , mainly ’cause everyone sings (even Azu-nyan!)

Honestly, I don’t particularly like Yui’s voice because it sounds a bit too childish and high pitched, plus the fact that I have her voice as my alarm. Therefore, I favour Mio more. She doesn’t wake me up every morning ^_^

Just a side note, I have the downloads but because of copyright rights, we are unable to post the links up. However do feel free to contact us via the ‘Contact’ page.

Extra’s:

K-ON! The Movie Trailer

Baka-Neko
desu~

About baka-neko

Candy please ~ ;3
This entry was posted in MUSIC and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to [K-ON! The Movie (OP + ED)] Unmei♪wa♪Endless & Singing! – 放課後ティータイム

  1. Cely_belly says:

    I really like the ED Singing! I prefer Mio’s singing as well :3

  2. Anonymous says:

    Why must you hate? I think both of them have unique styles.
    Both are enjoyable none the less.

    • baka-neko says:

      Unique indeed, however I prefer the more Kakkoi kanji rather than the uber kawaii. I’m not saying I hate it, just I prefer listening to ‘this’ after hearing ‘that’. Do you get what I mean?

  3. Yui’s style is indeed “cute”, unlike Mio who’s got more of that edgy rock touch to her songs. Yui’s seiyuu has a bit of a scratchy voice which I don’t particularly like either, when compared to Mio’s.

  4. jonas says:

    whay its only in japan its unfair!!!

  5. Mika says:

    Personally don’t get all the hype about Mio’s voice; obviously Yoko is great, but I prefer Mugi /Minako Kotobuki’s soft angelic voice…and as far as “cute” voices go, it’s all about Azusa and Ritsu. (Actually, it’s probably just that I’m sick of listening to Mio and Yui) XD

    • baka-neko says:

      Yeah i get what you mean. Mio’s voice is the more rock type – which is what K-ON was supposed to be : A Rock Band. Also because Mio is second most popular character and therefore she sings more than the others for, i suppose marketing purposes? You know with the maid uniforms and panty incidents. However personally, I don’t get the deal with Yui. She’s the main character and all but her voice. It’s so high and… well it’s just so damn annoying now. I can’t stand it any more. Yay to Ritsu, Azusa and Mugi, but they only have minor parts in songs like Ohayou Mata Ashita, Tsubasa wo Kudasai and Tenshi ni Fureta yo. K-ON! YOU BETTER RELEASE MOREE ! D:<

  6. Gabbi says:

    You Putuhs! I love Yui her voice is so cute. It’s a voice I would kill to have. And she is my fave character because she loves food and can be a airhead. Maybe I like her b/c she reminds me of well me!

Leave a Reply

