Fractale 10

NO, NO, NO, NO!

Again the ever relevant question is asked: what is right and what is wrong? The time is ticking away as Clain, Phyrne, and Nessa struggle to find their answer.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Everybody in this anime is insane! Dias wants to murder all that stand in his path though he is a hypocrite and does not partake in the fighting at all. The father’s primary concern is not of Fractale and he only wishes to… violate his daughter The mother is not far from that as well, she suffers the same insanity. It’s a full scale war and half of the participants don’t even care for their cause. It seems that only the Danaan group and Clain have any common sense left.

This is just so creepy and disgusting, I hate that father. Did I mention that the father is creepy? He’s fucking creepy.

– Jacqivarius

About jacqivarius

"I often have long conversations all by myself, and I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying."
This entry was posted in 2010/11 - Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Fractale 10

  1. baka-neko says:

    OOH~ SLIDESHOW!
    We have this function? SINCE WHEN!?

    • Anonymous says:

      btw. cut down on swear words. its baaad. little children might be reading this TSK TSK TSK.

      • jacqivarius says:

        For some reason your comment was in the trash. I reinstated it simply to say this: Fuck.

        I’m of the belief that swearing is alright as long as it is not directed towards another. If a child is reading anime blogs, then that is of their own discretion. I’m not about to censor myself for such a small percentage of our viewers. There is only one swear in this post and I feel that it is relevant enough for me not to edit it.

        I’m full aware that people may take offense. I can manipulate my use of the language to fix this problem. However, I simply don’t want to. ;)

    • jacqivarius says:

      Since forever I guess. Serenata used it once before in that cosplay post.

Leave a comment