Yumekui Merry 11

Resistance seems futile and even with a combined effort, only a small amount of time is bought.

I just noticed that this one frame is ridiculous. ;P

Do you like these screen caps? I feel as if a plethora of pictures provide a better summary without spoiling the twists. Besides, I think that the timing of the shots are fairly good on my part. ;D

– Jacqivarius

About jacqivarius

"I often have long conversations all by myself, and I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying."
This entry was posted in 2010/11 - Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Yumekui Merry 11

  1. Itachi says:

    Resistance is futile. Mistletine is just way too strong. They all defeated in a blink. I dont like that. It seems like there are less action this time because of Mistletine strength… T.T

Leave a comment